• Latest News

PST Board Election Result 2024
Dr Mark Farwell (PST Secretary)

Added on 23 June 2024

At the close of nominations on Monday, 17 June 2024 at 6pm, and time allowed for withdrawals; the total number of validly nominated candidates for the Society Board election 2024 was equal to the number (FOUR) of vacant seats on the PST Board. 

I, Dr Mark Farwell, Returning Officer for the Society Board election 2024 hereby give notice that SIMON COLEBROOK, IAN LIMB, CLARE MARTIN and ALAN SCOTT have been duly elected to serve on the Society Board for a term of three years – to be affirmed at the Society’s next AGM.


On behalf of the PST Election Management Group

23 June 2024

« Return to News

Rocket Fuel