PST Diary - Key Dates
PST Calendar 2017-2018

Each year we publish a diary of key dates in the PST Calendar (subject to change). 

Download the current PST Diary

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)

  • Thursday, 20th September 2018 

 

PST BOARD MEETINGS

  • Monday, 29th January 2018
  • Monday, 26th February 2018
  • Monday, 26th March 2018
  • Monday, 30th April 2018
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2018
  • Monday, 25th June 2018
  • Monday, 30th July 2018
  • Tuesday, 28th August 2018
  • Monday, 24th September 2018
  • Monday, 29th October 2018
  • Monday, 26th November 2018 

If you have any issues you would like to raise, please feel free to email our secretary, Mark Farwell, at [email protected] at least one week in advance of the next meeting.
 

Rocket Fuel