• Latest News

PST Election 2018 Update - 48 hours until the ballot closes
By Dr Mark Farwell

Added on 30 June 2018

If you haven't already done so, there is less than 48 hours left to cast your vote in the 2018 Pompey Supporters Trust Election. The ballot closes 6pm on Monday, 2 July 2018.

This year's candidates are:

  1. Simon Colebrook
  2. David Maples
  3. Clare Martin
  4. Kate Osterholm
  5. Sue Till

You can vote for up to THREE candidates by emailing [email protected]


Dr Mark Farwell

PST Secretary (On behalf of the Election Management Group)  

« Return to News

Rocket Fuel